Neva Locations

Neva Consultants have locations all around the UK - just select the one nearest to you!



Neva Cambridge
Operated by Mark Samways 
Tel: 01223 651866 
e-mail: cambridge@neva-consultants.com

Neva East Sussex
Corporate Sales Team
Tel: 01825 720900
e-mail: corporatesales@neva-consultants.com

Neva Essex
Operated by 
Tel: 01245 951032
e-mail: essex@neva-consultants.com

Neva Hull
Operated by Andy Boughen and Neil Robins
Tel: 01482 223165
e-mail: hull@neva-consultants.com

Neva Kent
Operated by Gary Smith 
Tel: 0843 886 5353
e-mail: kent@neva-consultants.com

Neva Lancashire
Operated by Andy Riley
Tel: 01204 800725 
e-mail: lancashire@neva-consultants.com

Neva Leeds
Operated by Howard Mostyn
Tel: 0113 323 4178 
e-mail: leeds@neva-consultants.com

Neva Leicester
Operated by Ravi Pattani
Tel: 0116 4647569
e-mail: leicester@neva-consultants.com

Neva Lincolnshire
Operated by Jordan Law
Tel: 07799 360 360
e-mail: lincolnshire@neva-consultants.com

Neva Milton Keynes
Operated by Malcolm Topping
Tel: 0845 371 2001
e-mail: miltonkeynes@neva-consultants.com

Neva North Yorkshire
Operated by Ian Smith 
Tel: 01937 588084 
e-mail: northyorkshire@neva-consultants.com

Neva Northern Ireland
Operated by Andrew Baird & Gareth Baird
Tel: 028 70442710
e-mail: northernireland@neva-consultants.com

Neva South Wales
Operated by Martin Britton
Tel: 02920 514158
e-mail: southwales@neva-consultants.com

Neva West Midlands
Operated by Guy and Catherine Hawkins
Tel: 01684 573291
e-mail: westmidlands@neva-consultants.com

Neva West Yorkshire
Operated by Tony Burns
Tel: 01274 270253
e-mail: westyorkshire@neva-consultants.com