Sales and Account Management


Meet The Team Directors Management Team Operations and Support Sales and Account Management




  ANASTASSIA JERMONINA
Neva Direct Customer Service Practitioner

Anastassia is working with Neva on an apprenticeship scheme. Her interests outside of work are fashion, beauty and animals.

Favourite Travel Destination: Saint-Tropez
Dream Car: Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53

Email: Anatassia.Jermonina@neva.direct
Direct Dial: 01825 720921

 

 Avril Parlour 
Neva Direct Sales Consultant

Outside of work, Avril likes to travel
the world and visit new places.

Favourite Travel Destination:
Canada - Rocky Mountains
Dream Car: Seat Leon Cupra R


Email: Avril.Parlour@neva.direct
Direct Dial: 01825 720907

CLAIRE SARGENT
Neva Direct Sales Consultant 

Outside of work Claire enjoys socialising with friends and spending time with her family.

Favourite travel destination: New York 
Dream car: Range Rover Sport


Email: Claire.Sargent@neva.direct
Direct Dial: 01825 720923  

 

 


JACK HEWITT

Neva Direct Sales Consultant

Jack joined Neva as an apprentice and has progressed to Neva Direct account manager and renewal customer manager. He enjoys socialising, playing and watching football.

Favourite Travel Destination: Cyprus
Dream Car: Rolls-Royce Dawn

Email: Jack.Hewitt@neva.direct
Direct Dial: 01825 720925 

 

 
   JOSEPH MCKAY
Neva Direct Sales Consultant

Outside of work, Joe enjoys playing and
watching sports, especially football.

Favourite Travel Destination: Maldives
Dream Car: Mercedes AMG GTR

Email: Joseph.McKay@neva.direct
Direct Dial: 01825 720927   
MATTHEW DEVLIN
Key Accounts Manager

Matt is an avid sports fan, he enjoys golf,
football and boxing.


Favourite Travel Destination: Amsterdam
Dream Car: Porsche GTRS 3

Email: Matthew.Devlin@neva-consultants.com
Direct Dial: 01825 720909
 PETER BURNETT
Key Accounts Manager

Peter loves to spend time with his family, he also enjoys watching football and going on a walk.

Favourite Travel Destination: Italy
Dream Car: Aston DB11

Email: Peter.Burnett@neva-consultants.com
Direct Dial: 01825 720919
  SIMON EDLIN
Senior Account Manager

Simon joined Neva when he was 16 and has now been with us for 20 years! He enjoys socialising with friends and spending time with his children. He's a fanatic about films, photography and traveling.

Favourite Travel Destination: Tenerife
Dream Car: Porsche 911

Email: Simon.Edlin@neva-consultants.com
Direct Dial: 01825 720915
 
     SIMON FUNNELL
Neva Direct Sales Consultant

Simon's interests outside of the office include fashion and fast cars.

Favourite Travel Destination: Lake Garda
Dream Car: 1961 Ferrari 250 GT California

Email: Simon.Funnell@neva.direct
Direct Dial: 01825 720920
   STEVE CUTTS
SME Account Manager

In his spare time, Steve loves traveling the world and admiring all the sights. He also enjoys watching football, long walks and running. 

Favourite Travel Destination: Kenya safari
Dream Car: BMW M5

Email: Steve.Cutts@neva-consultants.com
Direct Dial: 01825 720903