Operations and Support



Meet The Team Directors Management Team Operations and Support Sales and Account Management




   ASHLEY FISH
Underwriting Manager 

Ashley is a car fanatic and likes to spend time 
with his family when he's not in the office. 


Favourite Travel Destination: Malta  
Dream Car: Nissan GTR

Email: Ashley.Fish@neva-consultants.com
Direct Dial: 01825 720914

  DAVID MULDOWNEY
Underwriter

In David's spare time he is an avid gamer
and film fanatic.


Favourite Travel Destination: France
Dream Car: Aston Martin V8 

Email: David.Muldowney@neva-consultants.com
Direct Dial: 01825 720924

 EMILY PIRIE
Purchasing and Customer Service Administrator


Emily's interests outside of work include, going to the cinema and horse riding.

Favourite travel destination? Vietnam
Dream car? Anything Audi

Email: Emily.Pirie@neva-consultants.com
Direct Dial: 01825 720913

   
GEORGIA DAVIES

Purchasing and Customer Service Administrator

When not at work, Georgia can be found travelling the UK on the back of a motorbike, taking in all of the sights. She is fanatic about cooking and films.

Favourite Travel Destination: Mexico
Dream Car: Audi R8

Email: Georgia.Davies@neva-consultants.com

Direct Dial: 01825 720908

 
 ISABEL BARR
Fleet Support Product Specialist

Isabel has many interests outside of work, these include horse riding, skiing, hockey and long dog walks in the countryside.

Favourite Travel Destination: Caribbean

Dream Car: Audi R8 Spyder

Email: Isabel.Barr@neva-consultants.com
Direct Dial: 01825 720906 
  KAREN BROOKER
Receptionist

Outside of work, you can find Karen enjoying long walks with her rescue dog, Bruno. Karen is also kept busy with her teenage twins! 

Favourite Travel Destination: Florida
Dream Car: Porsche Carrera

Email: Karen.Brooker@neva-consultants.com
Direct Dial: 01825 720900 
  MAGENTA KEMP
Purchasing and Customer Service Manager

In her spare time, Magenta enjoys going to the gym, long walks, farming and is a keen gamer.

Favourite Travel Destination: Thailand
Dream Car: Ford Mustang V8

Email: Magenta.Kemp@neva-consultants.com
Direct Dial: 01825 720918
      OLLIE CALLAGHAN
Customer Sevices

Outside of work, Ollie enjoys going to the gym. 

Favourite Travel Destination: Italy 
Dream Car: Pagani Zonda F

Email: Ollie.Callaghan@neva-consultants.com
Direct Dial: 01825 720917
 
 

 SOPHIE HAINES
Marketing Assistant 

Sophie enjoys helping fundraise money for our chosen charity. In her spare time, Sophie enjoys baking, shopping and exploring new places.

Favourite Travel Destination: New York
Dream Car: MG TD

Email: Sophie.Haines@neva-consultants.com
Direct Dial: 01825 720922