Neva Locations

Neva Consultants have locations all around the UK - just select the one nearest to you!




Neva Cambridge
Operated by Mark Samways 
Tel: 01223 651866 
e-mail: cambridge@neva-consultants.com

Neva Central London
Operated by Joanna Markwick
Tel: 0203 846 1911
e-mail: centrallondon@neva-consultants.com  

Neva Dorset
Operated by Todd Gaston and Vicki Gaston
Tel: 01425 673329
e-mail: dorset@neva-consultants.com

Neva East Sussex
SME Team eastsussex@neva-consultants.com
Key Accounts Team keyaccounts@neva-consultants.com
Tel: 01825 720900

Neva Hull
Operated by Andy Boughen and Neil Robins
Tel: 01482 223165
e-mail: hull@neva-consultants.com

Neva Isle of Man
Operated by Roy Hall
Tel: 01624 675306
e-mail: iom@neva-consultants.com

Neva Kent
Operated by Gary Smith 
Tel: 0843 886 5353
e-mail: kent@neva-consultants.com

Neva Leeds
Operated by Howard Mostyn
Tel: 0113 323 4178 
e-mail: leeds@neva-consultants.com


Neva Manchester

Operated by Sandra Ashcroft
Tel: 01925 757191
e-mail: manchester@neva-consultants.com

Neva Middlesex
Operated by Stephen Donoghue
Tel: 0208 582 0181
e-mail: middlesex@neva-consultants.com

Neva Milton Keynes
Operated by Malcolm Topping
Tel: 0845 371 2001
e-mail: miltonkeynes@neva-consultants.com

Neva North Yorkshire
Operated by Ian Smith 
Tel: 01937 588084 
e-mail: northyorkshire@neva-consultants.com

Neva South Wales
Operated by Martin Britton
Tel: 02920 514158
e-mail: southwales@neva-consultants.com

Neva West Midlands
Operated by Guy and Catherine Hawkins
Tel: 01684 573291
e-mail: westmidlands@neva-consultants.com

Neva West Yorkshire
Operated by Tony Burns
Tel: 01274 270253
e-mail: westyorkshire@neva-consultants.com